First Tech Project: Google Earth Lesson Plan

I realized I never uploaded my first tech project here to my blog (I only submitted it to bCourses). Oops!

Here is the link to my lesson plan using Google Earth.

One thought on “First Tech Project: Google Earth Lesson Plan

  1. Kelly, this is awesome! I’m glad that you remembered to post it on your blog! We all might’ve potentially missed out. I really like how detailed your lesson plan is and that you’ve made enough space for students to use. I wonder if we can organize the lesson to let them explore with google earth, and eventually push them to “problem posing”! What kinds of questions would students write up on their own, kind of like we did? *obviously with structure 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

